TRAFFORD COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2020/21

Note on Membership: Members of the Employment Committee will also be appointed as representatives of the Council (Employer's Side) on the Joint Consultative Panel.

COMMITTEE EMPLOYMENT			NO. OF MEMBERS 9	
Councillors:		Councillors:	Councillors:	Councillors:
David Acton Akilah Akinola Joanne Bennett CH Mike Cordingley Rose Thompson Amy Whyte V-CH		Chris Boyes John Holden Brian Rigby OS	-	-
TOTAL	6	3	0	0
Substitute Members:		Sean Anstee		_

(1)

(1)

(0)

(0)